Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Happenings in Hopkins

Upcoming Events

October 2021

Taj Mahal Concert

Saturday, October 16, 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Hopkins Center for the Arts, 1111 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Art From the Attic Drop-Off Day

Tuesday, October 19, 4:00 pm7:00 pm
Hopkins Center for the Arts, 1111 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

DEI Professionals Networking Event

Monday, October 25, 5:00 pm7:00 pm
LTD Brewing, 725 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Art From the Attic Drop-Off Day

Friday, October 29, 10:00 am1:00 pm
Hopkins Center for the Arts, 1111 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Art From the Attic Drop-Off Day

Saturday, October 30, 10:00 am1:00 pm
Hopkins Center for the Arts, 1111 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

November 2021

Art From the Attic Drop-Off Day

Tuesday, November 2, 4:00 pm7:00 pm
Hopkins Center for the Arts, 1111 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Art From the Attic Drop-Off Day

Saturday, November 6, 10:00 am1:00 pm
Hopkins Center for the Arts, 1111 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Art from the Attic

Saturday, November 13, 10:00 am2:00 pm
Hopkins Center for the Arts, 1111 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Squirrel Nut Zippers Concert

Saturday, November 20, 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Hopkins Center for the Arts, 1111 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

December 2021

Watkins Family Hour Concert

Saturday, December 18, 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Hopkins Center for the Arts, 1111 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States
+ Export Events