Loading Events

Happenings in Hopkins

All events for Men’s Shed

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Men’s Shed

Thursday, January 25, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States
February 2018

Men’s Shed

Thursday, February 1, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Men’s Shed

Thursday, February 8, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Men’s Shed

Thursday, February 15, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Men’s Shed

Thursday, February 22, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States
March 2018

Men’s Shed

Thursday, March 1, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Men’s Shed

Thursday, March 8, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Men’s Shed

Thursday, March 15, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Men’s Shed

Thursday, March 22, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Men’s Shed

Thursday, March 29, 8:00 am5:00 pm
Hopkins Activity Center, 33 - 14th Avenue North
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States