Loading Events

Happenings in Hopkins

All events for Loaves and Fishes

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, April 1, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, April 8, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, April 15, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, April 22, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, April 29, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States
May 2017

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, May 6, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, May 13, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, May 20, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, May 27, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States
June 2017

Loaves and Fishes

Saturday, June 3, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel, St. Joseph Campus, 1310 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN 55343 United States